marketing consultant

LOVE OF OUR ART

«You are one of my beautiful discoveries 2018. Thank you for this beautiful partnership!»

 

Simon Gariépy, V.-P. Sales and Marketing Chocmod

Xavier Cannamela,

President

Cannamela Group

I would like to recommend the company VendArt-FoodArt. Indeed, it has been several months now that I do business with this company in the mandate of sales department. Since November, Francis Breault and his team have taken on the mission of prospecting, managing clients, tasting and marketing of my company. From the third month, I was able to measure the numbers that prove their performance and professionalism. VendArt-FoodArt is a reliable company and commitment, which allows me to know that I renew our contracts without time limit. It is with certainty that I recommend this company. Madam, Sir, please believe in my most sincere recommendations.

Ben Benzakour, 

Sales and Marketing

Bellucci Distributions

To whom it may concern,


 

For your information, we use the services of VendArt Agency for about 1 year for in-store demonstrations.

 

 

We and our customers are completely satisfied with the service.

 

 

We will not hesitate to recommend them.

 

Do not hesitate to contact me if you need more information.

Stéphanie Léger, 

Account manager, Eastern Canada, Fromagerie L'Ancêtre

FoodArt offers us a very good service and keeps track of all our tasting events with them. In addition, they ensure the marketing and availability of our products at all our events. The members of the team are very dynamic and make sure to push the sales to the maximum. We are very satisfied with our experience with them.

«I had a good demo at Metro Sainte-Adèle. A FoodArtist who represented Cheese the Ptit Train du Nord. Very nice dynamic personality who believed in his product. Bravo!»

 

Claudette Joannette, consumer

  « I would like to express my appreciation for the tasting service offered to me by FoodArt. Their professionalism and dynamism have brought great sales and an excellent customer experience. I recommend all grocery stores to do business with them and I would do it again. »

 

Mélissa, Manager of Deli departement. Metro Saint-Eustache 

Quebec office:

293, St-Georges Street
Saint-Jerome (Quebec)  Canada

J7Z 5A2

514 907-2557

New-Brunswick office:

150, Edmonton Avenue - Suite 5

Moncton (New-Brunswick) Canada

E1C 3B9

1 888 619-3604

2020 VendArt Agency

marketing consultant

L'AMOUR DE NOTRE ART

« Vous êtes une de mes belles découvertes 2018.      Merci pour ce beau partenariat! »

Simon Gariépy, V.-P. Ventes et Marketing Chocmod 

Xavier Cannamela,

président

Groupe Cannamela

Je voudrais recommander la compagnie VendArt . En effet, cela fait plusieurs mois maintenant que je fais affaire avec cette compagnie dans le mandat de département des ventes. Depuis le mois de novembre, Francis Breault et son équipe ont pris comme mission d’assurer la prospection, la gestion de clients, dégustation et marketing de ma compagnie. Dès le troisième mois, j’ai pu mesurer les chiffres qui prouvent leur performance et leur professionnalisme. VendArt-FoodArt est une compagnie fiable et d’engagement, ce qui me permet de savoir que je reconduis nos contrats sans limite de temps. C’est donc avec certitude que je vous recommande cette compagnie. Madame, Monsieur, veuillez croire en mes plus sincères recommandations. 

Ben Benzakour, 

ventes et marketing

Distributions Bellucci

  À qui de droit,

 

Pour votre information, nous utilisons les services de l’Agence VendArt depuis environ 1 ans.

Nous, ainsi que nos clients, sommes entièrement satisfaits du service.

 

Nous n’hésiterons pas à les recommander.

 

     N’hésitez pas à me contacter si vous nécessitez de plus amples informations.

Stéphanie Léger, 

directrice de comptes, Est du Canada, Fromagerie L’Ancêtre

VendArt nous offre un très bon service et suivi de tous nos événements  De plus, ils s’assurent de la mise en marché et de la disponibilité de nos produits lors de tous nos événements. Les membres de l’équipe sont très dynamiques et s’assurent de pousser les ventes au maximum. Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre expérience avec eux.

 « J'ai fait une belle rencontre au Metro Sainte-Adèle. Un FoodArtiste qui représentait le Fromage le P'tit Train du Nord. Très belle personnalité dynamique qui croyait à son produit. Bravo! »

-Claudette Joannette, consommatrice

  « J’aimerais vous faire part de ma grande appréciation face au service de VendArt et FoodArt. Leur professionnalisme et leur dynamisme ont apporté de belles ventes et une excellente expérience client. Je recommande à toutes les épiceries de faire affaire avec eux et je le referais à nouveau. »

 

Mélissa, gérante de charcuterie. Metro Saint-Eustache 

Bureau du Québec :

293, rue St-Georges 
Saint-Jérôme (Québec)  Canada
J7Z 5A2
514 907-2557

Bureau du Nouveau-Brunswick :

150, Edmonton Avenue - suite 5

Moncton (Nouveau-Brunswick) Canada
E1C 3B9

1 888 619-3604

© 2020 VendArt