Marketing Québec

MARKETING

THE ART OF BUYING

We are the composers who create the works by harmonizing them with the right talents. Our art is to set the right tempo for brands so that the audience appreciates their experience and requests a reminder.

 

Unlike the others, we don't think in terms of budget, but rather in terms of the impact that our actions will have on sales. Our motive is to make sales and not just make beautiful design.

MARKET STUDY 

website

E-COMMERCE

sales funnel

marketing automation

digital advertising

DropShadowImageWyIjMDAwIiwiMzAiLCI2IiwiN
 
 

SALES FORCES

THE ART OF SELLING

Following marketing planning, VendArt takes care of growing sales through actions in the field. Our team of business artists and representatives takes the necessary actions to ensure the evolution and growth of your brand.

STRATEGY FOR SALE

acquisition

REPRESENTATION

relationship management

Training/mentoring

FILMS

THE ART OF  STORYTELLING

In order to have social influence and increase the followers of your brand, you need to have messages that think outside the box. For this reason, we suggest that you develop scenarios and make advertising films for distribution on social media.

ADVERTISING CONCEPTS

CULINARY VIDEOS

PORTRAITS

INTERVIEWS

CONTENT

two culinary studios

outdoor studio

 
 

PHOTOGRAPHY

THE ART OF IMMORTALIZING

According to several studies, a consumer in North America is exposed to an average of 6,000 advertisements per day. That said, how will your message be retained and what impact will it have on your target customers?

Lifestyle photos that incorporate your product are one of the most strategic ways to increase your influence.

ADVERTISING

CULINARY

PRODUCTS (e-commerce)

MENUS (restaurants)

DESIGN

THE ART OF SEDUCING

The design and branding of a brand are the first interaction with the customer. They represent values, promise and the unique message. This is like a first date; we must be at our best to seduce our potential partner.

BRANDING

LOGO

PACKAGING

CONCEPTS

PRODUCT SHEETS

SOCIAL MEDIA

THE ART OF INFLUENCING

Social media has a very specific purpose. They are simply a channel that micro-targets consumers' behaviors and they then allow you to offer them products and brands adapted to their desires and lifestyle.

 

So now you understand that posting content just to do it is a waste of time and money. You have to be strategic!

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

PINTEREST

YOUTUBE

advertising campaigns

budget management

remarketing

 
 

WRITING

THE ART OF DELIVERING A MESSAGE

In order to properly present your unique offer and sell your brand well, VendArt offers you to write marketing texts for your various communication tools, including your publications on social networks. VendArt also takes responsibility for composing screenplays for your video advertisements.

 

VendArt can translate your writings into 18 languages through its approved collaborators.

MARKETING WRITING

TRANSLATION 18 LANGUAGES

EDITING

SOCIAL MEDIA

THE ART OF INFLUENCING

Social media has a very specific purpose. They are simply a channel that micro-targets consumers' behaviors and they then allow you to offer them products and brands adapted to their desires and lifestyle.

 

So now you understand that posting content just to do it is a waste of time and money. You have to be strategic!

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

PINTEREST

YOUTUBE

advertising campaigns

budget management

remarketing

Studio d'Enregistrement

Marketing Québec

Marketing 

L'ART DE FAIRE ACHETER

 

Nous sommes les compositeurs qui créent les oeuvres en les harmonisant avec les bons talents. Notre art est de donner le bon tempo aux marques afin que l'audience apprécie son expérience et demande un rappel.

 

Contrairement aux autres, nous ne pensons pas en termes de budget, mais plutôt en termes d'impact que nos actions auront sur les ventes. Notre motif est de faire des ventes et non de seulement faire du beau design.

ÉTUDE DE MARCHÉ     

SITE WEB

E-COMMERCE

ENTONNOIR DE VENTE

AUTOMATISATION MARKETING

PUBLICITÉ NUMÉRIQUE

 
 

force de vente 

L'ART DE VENDRE

 

Suivant la planification marketing, VendArt s'occupe de faire croître les ventes par l'entremise d'actions sur le terrain. Notre équipe d'artistes d'affaires et de représentants pose les actions nécessaires pour assurer l'évolution et la croissance de votre marque.

STRATÉGIES DE VENTE

ACQUISITION

REPRÉSENTATION

GESTION DES RELATIONS 

Formation/mentorat

FILMS 

L'ART DE RACONTER

 

Dans le but d'avoir de l'influence sociale et d'augmenter les adeptes de votre marque, vous devez avoir des messages qui sortent des sentiers battus. Pour cette raison, nous vous proposons d'élaborer des scénarios et de faire la réalisation de films publicitaires pour la diffusion sur les médias sociaux.

CONCEPTS PUBLICITAIRES

VIDÉOS CULINAIRES

PORTRAITS

ENTREVUES

CONTENU

deux studios culinaireS

studio extérieur

 
 

photos 

L'ART D'IMMORTALISER

 

Selon plusieurs études, un consommateur en Amérique du Nord est exposé en moyenne à 6000 publicités par jour. Cela dit, comment  votre message sera-t-il retenu et quel impact aura-t-il chez votre clientèle cible?  

Les photos de lifestyle qui incorporent votre produit sont une des façons les plus stratégiques d'augmenter votre influence.

PUBLICITAIRES

CULINAIRES

PRODUITS (e-commerce)

MENUS (restos)

DESIGN 

L'ART DE SÉDUIRE

 

Le design et le branding d'une marque sont la première interaction avec le client. Ils représentent les valeurs, la promesse et le message unique. Ceci est comme un premier rancard; nous devons être à notre meilleur pour séduire notre partenaire potentiel.

BRANDING

LOGO

EMBALLAGE

CONCEPTS

FICHES DE PRODUITS

MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

L'ART D'INFLUENCER

 

Les médias sociaux ont leur utilité bien précise. Ils sont simplement un canal qui microcible les comportements des consommateurs et ils vous permettent ensuite de leur proposer des produits et des marques adaptés à leurs désirs et style de vie.

 

Alors, maintenant, vous comprenez que publier du contenu pour simplement le faire est une perte de temps et d'argent. Vous devez être stratégique!

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

PINTEREST

YOUTUBE

CAMPAGNES PUBLICITAIRES

GESTION DES BUDGETS 

REMARKETING

 
 

RÉDACTION 

L'ART DE PASSER UN MESSAGE

 

Afin de bien présenter votre offre unique et bien vendre votre marque, VendArt vous propose d'écrire les textes marketing pour vos divers outils de communication, incluant vos publications sur les réseaux sociaux. VendArt prend également la responsabilité de composer des scénarios pour vos publicités vidéo.

VendArt peut faire la traduction de vos écrits en 18 langues par l'entremise de ses collaborateurs agréés.

RÉDACTION MARKETING

TRADUCTION 18 LANGUES

CORRECTION

Composition

musicalE

L'ART DE TOUCHER LES ÉMOTIONS

 

Nous produisons des bandes audio pour vos publicités ainsi que la réalisation de chansons pour divers contextes. De la rédaction de parole à la composition instrumentale en passant par l'enregistrement en studio, nous comblons vos besoins musicaux.

studio d'enregistrement

composition musicalE

Production

PublicitÉ (jingle)

Studio d'Enregistrement
 
 

Bureau du Québec :

293, rue St-Georges 
Saint-Jérôme (Québec) Canada
J7Z 5A2
514 907-2557

Bureau du Nouveau-Brunswick :

150, Edmonton Avenue - suite 5

Moncton (Nouveau-Brunswick) Canada
E1C 3B9

1 888 619-3604

© 2020 VendArt