How will you Get your 75 new Fans for Free?

THEY TRUST US

1/3

What

we do 

What we say about Vendart

Xavier Cannamela,

President

Cannamela Group

I would like to recommend the company VendArt. Indeed, it has been several months now that I do business with this company in the mandate of sales department. Since, Francis Breault and his team have taken on the mission of prospecting, managing clients,  and marketing of my company. From the third month, I was able to measure the numbers that prove their performance and professionalism. VendArt-FoodArt is a reliable company and commitment, which allows me to know that I renew our contracts without time limit. It is with certainty that I recommend this company. Madam, Sir, please believe in my most sincere recommendations.

What

we do 

SOCIAL MEDIA

THE ART OF INFLUENCING

Each social media channel has a specific purpose. They are simply a channel that micro-targets consumer behavior which in-turn allows you to offer products and brands tailored to their desires and lifestyles.

 

So, now you understand that publishing content just for the sake of doing it is a waste of time and money. You must be strategic!

SOCIAL MEDIA

THE ART OF INFLUENCING

How will we get your 75 fans?

Targeted

ORGANIC FANS

You must be wondering how will we get you 75 new Facebook fans and why this is free? 

Let's put it this way. We help business like yours increase their engagement  on a daily basis. We know were to post your Facebook page so targeted audience like and interact with your page. Your fans will be from North America and mostly from your country or region.  

 

Why is this free? You get to taste our services before deciding to invest in your marketing tactics with VendArt.

What

we do 

What we say about Vendart

Ben Benzakour, 

Sales and Marketing

Bellucci Distributions

To whom it may concern,
 

For your information, we use the services of VendArt Agency for about 2 years

 

We and our customers are completely satisfied with the service.

 

We will not hesitate to recommend them.

 

Do not hesitate to contact me if you need more information.

What

we do 

What we say about Vendart

Stéphanie Léger, 

Account manager, Eastern Canada, Fromagerie L'Ancêtre

VendArt offers us a very good service . In addition, they ensure the marketing and availability of our products. The members of the team are very dynamic and make sure to push the sales to the maximum. We are very satisfied with our experience with them.

GET YOUR 75 FANS NOW

GET YOUR 75 FANS

how will you get your free fOOD PHOTO?

THEY TRUST US

1/3

Campagne Super Dora

CE QUE L'ON DIT DE NOUS

Xavier Cannamela,

président

Groupe Cannamela

Je voudrais recommander la compagnie VendArt . En effet, cela fait plusieurs mois maintenant que je fais affaire avec cette compagnie dans le mandat de département des ventes. Depuis le mois de novembre, Francis Breault et son équipe ont pris comme mission d’assurer la prospection, la gestion de clients, dégustation et marketing de ma compagnie. Dès le troisième mois, j’ai pu mesurer les chiffres qui prouvent leur performance et leur professionnalisme. VendArt est une compagnie fiable et d’engagement, ce qui me permet de savoir que je reconduis nos contrats sans limite de temps. C’est donc avec certitude que je vous recommande cette compagnie. Madame, Monsieur, veuillez croire en mes plus sincères recommandations. 

CE QUE L'ON FAIT

MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

L'ART D'INFLUENCER

 

Les médias sociaux ont leur utilité bien précise. Ils sont simplement un canal qui microcible les comportements des consommateurs et ils vous permettent ensuite de leur proposer des produits et des marques adaptés à leurs désirs et style de vie.

 

Alors, maintenant, vous comprenez que publier du contenu pour simplement le faire est une perte de temps et d'argent. Vous devez être stratégique!

MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

L'ART D'INFLUENCER

 

COMMENT ALLONS-NOUS FAIRE?

CIBLer

PHOTO

 

Vous devez bien vous demander comment nous allons vous procurer 100 nouveaux fans sur Facebook et pourquoi est-ce gratuit?

 

Disons-le de cette façon. Nous aidons des entreprises comme la vôtre à accroître leur engagement au quotidien. Nous savons comment publier votre page Facebook afin que le public cible aime et interagisse avec votre page. Vos fans proviendront d'Amérique du Nord et principalement de votre pays ou de critères démographiques.

 

Pourquoi est-ce gratuit? Vous pouvez goûter nos services avant d'avoir l'opportunité d'investir dans vos tactiques marketing avec VendArt.

Campagne Super Dora

CE QUE L'ON DIT DE NOUS

Ben Benzakour, 

Ventes et Marketing

Distributions Bellucci

À qui cela concerne, nous utilisons les services de l'agence VendArt

 depuis environ 2 ans.  Nous et nos clients sommes

entièrement satisfaits du service.

 

Nous n'hésiterons pas à les recommander.  N'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous avez besoin de plus d'informations.

Campagne Super Dora

CE QUE L'ON DIT DE NOUS 

Stéphanie Léger

Gestionnaire de compte, Est du Canada

Fromagerie L'Ancêtre

VendArt nous offre un très bon service. De plus, ils assurent la commercialisation et la disponibilité de nos produits. Les membres de l'équipe sont très dynamiques et veillent à pousser les ventes au maximum. Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre expérience avec eux.

OBTENEZ votre photo culinaire  maintenant

OBTENEZ VOTRE PHOTO