AUGUST

CHOUQUETTE
Dora

Dessert of French origin, the chouquette (with Dora strawberry jam cream in this case) is light and delicious. You should try it, it is so chou!

L'AIL DE
L'ÎLE

Here is one of the 52 culinary videos for this company that makes us discover several facets of black garlic. The production team is on fire and literally sets the place on fire to create a BBQ effect for the black garlic spareribs. Just wow!

UNBUN KETO FOODS

Ontarian avant-garde Keto diet company, Unbun Keto Foods has given us the mandate to create a dish with their bun and take a photo worthy of a magazine. You be the judge!

food marketing agency

pied-mont dora

As Pied-Mont Dora was founded on family values, the ad concept was to demonstrate the love we share with our close ones. What is most important is the time we spend with the people who matter to us. It is only fitting that Pied-Mont Dora continues to bring back precious family moments.

As Pied-Mont Dora was founded on family values, the ad concept was to demonstrate the love we share with our close ones. What is most important is the time we spend with the people who matter to us. It is only fitting that Pied-Mont Dora continues to bring back precious family moments.

July

virgin

mady

Virgin Mady takes pleasure in the production of a liquid gold… organically! The mandate for VendArt: to produce 12 culinary videos that are easy for anyone to make, using their product selection: maple butter, maple jelly, maple sugar and of course, their delicious maple syrup! Notice to all those with a sweet tooth: you will be served!

L'AIL DE L'ÎLE

Everyone knows the traditional white garlic. But what about black garlic? Through a year of 52 culinary videos, our chef will concoct recipes incorporating this mysterious… and sweet ingredient! Results coming soon.

JUNE

MOVIES

As Pied-Mont Dora was founded on family values, the ad concept was to demonstrate the love we share with our close ones. What is most important is the time we spend with the people who matter to us. It is only fitting that Pied-Mont Dora continues to bring back precious family moments.

Abbaye val-Notre Dame

Creating products as original as each other, including the reinvention of fruit cake (coated with chocolate this time) and spruce syrup (in coulis please), Abbaye Val Notre-Dame is the company behind the famous Oka cheeses. Our mandate: to show their spruce syrup advertisement to as many people as possible on Facebook. Mission accomplished: ____ views in a month!

chocolat

lamontagne

Well known for its chocolate for fundraisers of all kinds, Chocolat Lamontagne made the jump a few years ago, towards retail. The Sherbrooke chocolate factory now trusts our FoodArt division for its grocery product presentations.

MAPLE 3

After a successful visit to Radio-Canada’s Dans l’oeil du dragon show (Dragon’s Den) and an agreement with two of the dragons, Maple 3 goes into mass distribution and mandates our FoodArtists (sellers disguised as tasters) to promote and to invite consumers to taste their organic maple water.

may 

COATICOOK

Who doesn’t know Coaticook ice cream? Since its founding in 1940, Laiterie Coaticook has never made product presentations other than internally with its own employees. It was in May 2019 that this changed, and FoodArt obtained Coaticook’s confidence to display their new line of ice creams: La Gourmande. FoodArt will cover four major sectors in Quebecè from Tremblant to Sherbooke via Montreal and Granby.

Pied-mont Dora

Founded in 1945, Pied-Mont Dora asked VendArt to highlight the fact that its owners are Quebecers. VendArt has created three humorous micro advertisements (15 seconds long), using a grandmother heroine, Super Dora, who comes to defend them against the bad guys who want to buy the company and its secret recipe. In just one week, the first of three ads had 100,000 views!

gaïos

Cold-pressed fresh fruit juice, Gaïos is THE ideal drink for athletes. This is the positioning in its market that VendArt has evaluated the best for this refreshing and healthy product. VendArt has reviewed Gaïos’ online image, orchestrated the complete resdesign of the website and online store, as well as structured its marketing plan.

Quebec office:

293, St-Georges Street
Saint-Jerome (Quebec)  Canada

J7Z 5A2

514 907-2557

New-Brunswick office:

150, Edmonton Avenue - Suite 5

Moncton (New-Brunswick) Canada

E1C 3B9

1 888 619-3604

2020 VendArt Agency

AOÛT

CHOUQETTE

DORA

Dessert d'origine française, la chouquette (à la crème de confiture de fraises Dora dans ce cas-ci) est légère et délicieuse en bouche. Vous devriez l'essayer, elle est si chou!

 

L'AIl de l'ÎLE

Voici une des 52 vidéos culinaires pour cette entreprise qui nous fait découvrir plusieurs facettes de l'ail noir. L'équipe de production est en feu et met littéralement le feu dans la place afin de créer un effet BBQ pour les côtes levées à l'ail noir.  Juste wow!

UNBUN KETO

FOODS

Entreprise ontarienne avant-gardiste en matière de régime cétogène (Keto), Unbun Keto Foods nous a confié le mandat de créer un plat avec leur bun et d'en prendre une photo digne d'un magazine. À vous d'en juger!

food marketing agency

pied-mont dora

Pied-Mont Dora souhaitait rappeler, par une autre courte publicité, qu'il est important de prendre le temps de passer des moments de qualité en famille. Le concept créé par VendArt : simplement souhaiter de belles vacances à tous et démontrer que l'entreprise prône des valeurs familiales depuis 1945. Un beau moment père-fille qui fait sourire et qui touche droit au coeur!

Le concept était de démontrer l'amour familial et que le plus important est le temps que nous passons avec nos bien-aimés. Pied-Mont Dora a été fondée sur des valeurs familiales et continuera à faire vivre de beaux moments de famille.

Juillet 

virgin mady

Virgin Mady prend son plaisir dans la production d'un or liquide... bio! Le mandat pour VendArt : produire 12 vidéos culinaires faciles à réaliser, utilisant leurs différents produits : le beurre d'érable, la gelée d'érable, le sucre d'érable et, bien sûr, leur délicieux sirop d'érable! Avis à toutes les dents sucrées; vous serez servies!

l'ail de l'île

Tout le monde connaît le traditionnel ail blanc, mais qu'en est-il de l'ail noir? À travers une année de 52 vidéos culinaires, notre chef concoctera des recettes intégrant cet ingrédient mystérieux et... sucré! Résultats à venir.

Juin

Publicité médias sociaux

Le concept était de démontrer l'amour familial et que le plus important est le temps que nous passons avec nos bien-aimés. Pied-Mont Dora a été fondée sur des valeurs familiales et continuera à faire vivre de beaux moments de famille.

Abbaye val Notre- Dame

Créant des produits tout aussi originaux les uns que les autres, dont la réinvention du gâteau de fruits (enrobé de chocolat cette fois) et du sirop de sapin, Abbaye Val Notre-Dame est l'entreprise derrière le fameux Fromage d'Oka. Notre mandat : faire voir le plus possible leur publicité du sirop de sapin sur Facebook. 

Chocolat 

lamontagne

Chocolat bien connu pour les collectes de fonds de toutes sortes, Chocolat Lamontagne a fait le saut, il y a quelques années, dans la vente au détail. La chocolaterie sherbrookoise fait maintenant confiance à notre division alimentaire FoodArt pour ses présentations de produits en épicerie.

maple 3

Après une belle visite à l'émission Dans l'oeil du dragon à Radio-Canada et une entente conclue avec deux de ceux-ci, Maple 3 se lance dans la grande distribution et mandate nos FoodArtistes (vendeurs déguisés en dégustateurs) pour faire connaître et goûter leur eau d'érable bio aux consommateurs.

Mai

coaticook

Qui ne connaît pas la crème glacée Coaticook? Depuis sa fondation en 1940, Laiterie Coaticook n'avait jamais fait de présentations de produits autrement qu'à l'interne avec ses propres employés. C'est en mai 2019 que cela change et que FoodArt obtient sa confiance pour faire déguster sa nouvelle gamme : La gourmande! FoodArt couvrira quatre grands secteurs du Québec; de Tremblant à Sherbrooke en passant par Montréal et Granby.

pied mont-dora

Entreprise familiale depuis 1945, Pied-Mont Dora demande à VendArt de souligner l'aspect bien important que ses propriétaires sont des Québécois. VendArt créera trois micro-publicités de 15 secondes, à caractère humoristique, à l'aide d'une grand-maman héroïne, Super Dora, qui vient les défendre contre les méchants étrangers qui souhaitent acheter l'entreprise et sa recette secrète. En seulement une semaine, la première des trois pubs avait eu 100 000 visionnements!

gaÏos

Jus de fruits frais pressés à froid, Gaïos est LA boisson idéale pour les sportifs. Voilà le positionnement dans son marché que VendArt a jugé le meilleur pour ce produit rafraîchissant et santé. VendArt a revu son image en ligne, orchestré la refonte complète de son site Web et de sa boutique en ligne ainsi que fait sa planification marketing.

Bureau du Québec :

293, rue St-Georges 
Saint-Jérôme (Québec)  Canada
J7Z 5A2
514 907-2557

Bureau du Nouveau-Brunswick :

150, Edmonton Avenue - suite 5

Moncton (Nouveau-Brunswick) Canada
E1C 3B9

1 888 619-3604

© 2020 VendArt